h1

Upgrade Day

August 22, 2007

I have spent very few days feeling like the hours got used up for nothing and I'll never get them back. Today was one such day. My fellow Vervagoans Lee and Wendy drove up from Atlanta so we could upgrade our Vaios to Vista and Office 2007. We're now at 13 hours and I am done. Problems with One Care, problems with Sony software, but all is well. Tomorrow I hope to feel productive and to test out some of the new buzzers and whistles.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

